Page 3

2016 Seattle Seahawks Yearbook

2015 20156 SCHEDULE PRESEASON Day Date Opponent Time (PT) TV Saturday Aug. 13 at Kansas City Chiefs 1:30 p.m. Q13 FOX Thursday Aug. 18 Minnesota Vikings 7:00 p.m. Q13 FOX Thursday Aug. 25 Dallas Cowboys 7:00 p.m. Q13 FOX Thursday Sept. 1 at Oakland Raiders 7:00 p.m. Q13 FOX REGULAR SEASON Day Date Opponent Time (PT) TV Sunday Sept. 11 Miami Dolphins 1:05 p.m. CBS Sunday Sept. 18 at Los Angeles Rams 1:05 p.m. FOX Sunday Sept. 25 San Francisco 49ers 1:05 p.m. FOX Sunday Oct. 2 at New York Jets 10:00 a.m. FOX Sunday Oct. 9 Bye Week Sunday Oct. 16 Atlanta Falcons* 1:25 p.m. FOX Sunday Oct. 23 at Arizona Cardinals* 5:30 p.m. NBC Sunday Oct. 30 at New Orleans Saints* 10:00 a.m. FOX Monday Nov. 7 Buffalo Bills 5:30 p.m. ESPN Sunday Nov. 13 at New England Patriots* 5:30 p.m. NBC Sunday Nov. 20 Philadelphia Eagles* 1:25 p.m. CBS Sunday Nov. 27 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers* 1:05 p.m. FOX Sunday Dec. 4 Carolina Panthers* 5:30 p.m. NBC Sunday Dec. 11 at Green Bay Packers* 1:25 p.m. FOX Thursday Dec. 15 Los Angeles Rams 5:25 p.m. NBC/NFLN/Twitter Saturday Dec. 24 Arizona Cardinals 1:25 p.m. FOX Sunday Jan. 1, 2017 at San Francisco 49ers* 1:25 p.m. FOX * Game time subject to NFL Flexible Scheduling All games will be simulcast on 710 ESPN Radio and KIRO Radio 97.3 FM.


2016 Seattle Seahawks Yearbook
To see the actual publication please follow the link above